SHEFFIELD CITY COUNCIL

Licensing Committee

Meeting held 16 May 2012

PRESENT: Councillors Jenny Armstrong, David Barker, Nikki Bond, Jillian Creasy,

Neale Gibson, John Robson, Ian Saunders, Geoff Smith, Clive Skelton,

Stuart Wattam, Philip Wood and Vickie Priestley.

.....

1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE

There were no apologies for absence.

2. APPOINTMENT OF CHAIR AND DEPUTY CHAIR

RESOLVED: That Councillor John Robson be appointed Chair and Councillor Clive Skelton be appointed Deputy Chair of the Committee.

3. TO FIX DAY AND TIME OF MEETING

RESOLVED: That meetings of the Committee be held on Mondays, Tuesdays and Thursdays weekly at 10.00am, or as and when required.